La Tour d'Enguerne ****
An exceptional guesthouse

Pure charm

Whatever the excuse: a week with the family, a romantic weekend, a special occasion to celebrate or just a friend’s party, the Tour d’Enguerne is a guesthouse with numerous assets.

Situated in the heart of the Haut-Var and only an hour drive from Saint-Tropez, is the land of the divine truffle. Nestled in the hilltop village of Montmeyan, whose narrow streets and archways symbolising the quaint the charm of Provence, the Tour d’Enguerre and its 8 rooms can be found. Decorated with care is the promise of an incredible stay, surrounded by countryside and luxury, history and discovery, including many different tempting foods.

Indulge yourself in this hotel whose walls will tell you the legend of the Templars, whose rooms are the cradle to a peaceful sleep, and whose spaces will allow you to celebrate unusually any of your special events.

This area owes its name to a beautiful tower, impregnating to these unusual places its footprint, marked by the history and relics of the past.


*The Tour d’Enguerne can only make available 5 rooms out of the 8 rooms available due to the layout of the guesthouse. Please call to find out more about availability.

Everything is here possible, the services are tailor-made and adapted to the desires of each.

In the heart of a 300 hectares park, here nature expresses its stunning gifts: scents of the Provence, the exquisite flavours of truffles, the marvellous shine of the South and summer evenings lulled by the song of the cicadas… All coming together to make moments here special.

Booking avaliable in booking

La Tour d'Enguerne ****
Un domaine d'exception

Le charme à l'état pur

Une semaine en famille, un week-end en amoureux, un événement à célébrer ou juste une soirée entre amis, la Tour d’Enguerne est une maison d’hôtes aux multiples atouts.

En plein cœur du Haut-Var, à seulement une heure de route de Saint-Tropez, au pays de la divine truffe, nichée dans le village perché de Montmeyan, dont les ruelles étroites et les passages voûtés symbolisent le charme typique de la belle Provence la Tour d’Enguerne et ses 8 chambres, à la décoration soignée, sont la promesse de séjours hors du commun, entre campagne et luxe, entre histoire et découverte, entre plaisirs et dégustation.

Laissez-vous séduire par ce domaine dont les murs vous raconteront des légendes de templiers, dont les chambres seront le berceau d’un sommeil apaisé, dont les espaces vous permettront de fêter de manière originale vos événements les plus chers.
Ce domaine qui doit son nom à une très belle tour imprégnant ces lieux hors du commun de son empreinte, est marqué de l’histoire et des vestiges du passé.

domaine04

* La Tour d’Enguerne ne peut mettre à disposition que 5 chambres sur les 8 disponibles en configuration maison d’hôtes. Merci de téléphoner pour vous renseigner sur les disponibilités.

Tout est ici possible, les prestations sont sur-mesure et s'adaptent aux envies de chacun.

Au cœur d’un parc de 300 hectares, la nature exprime ici ce qu’elle a de plus beau, les senteurs de la Provence, les exquises saveurs de la truffe, la merveilleuse lumière du Sud, les soirées d’été bercées par le chant des cigales… Tout est réuni pour que chaque moment soit un moment d’exception.

Réservation possible sur booking